Guest Book Reviews

Guest Book Reviews

“It’s the small things that make the difference” Leanne, David, Amanda and John – 3/1/19

“Amazing house, very comfy & quiet. Can not fault and fantastic service from Stuart the owner. We will be back.” Elke, Neil, Michelle & Martin – 3/1/19

“Fantastic place to stay and so accommodating. Thanks for having us” Tegan and Josh – 25/11/18

“Fabulous house. Thank you. You think of everything & more. Best wishes xx” Renae and Andy – 25/11/18

“Great location to house family and friends. Best wishes, we will be back” Jason and Kate – 18/11/18

“Fantastic. Could not ask for more. Great!” Rhonda – 17/11/18

“Very nice, comfortable bed and awesome time with lovely views” Steve and Ruth – 17/11/18

“Could not wish for more. You guys are the best xxx” Robyn and Geoff – 17/11/18

“Would recommend to others. Very enjoyable stay” Susan and Brian 17/11/18

“Fantastic house” Jo – 10/11/18

“Fantastic house. Loved it. Will be back!!” Dave – 3/11/18

“I agree with below. Such a wonderful place to stay. Stuart was amazing and the Vista was wonderful” Chris and Julia – 21/10/18

“Awesome place. We’ll be back” Cranga – 21/10/18

“Such a beautiful and restful place. You have everything here for a fabulous stay” Rhonda – 21/10/18

“Most awesome place to stay. Didn’t need anything – you must be so proud to share Stuart. will be back for sure” Cheryl – 16/9/18

“Fab! Fab! Fab! We had the “best” time ever. Comfy, cosy, quiet. Thank you for having all the essentials for everything you need. And all the kids didn’t have any electronics in their faces” Carolyn – 16/9/18

“Great time. Best place to stay” Lyn – 16/9/18

“Fantastic place. We had a great time” Al – 16/9/18

“This is a great place to stay. Will recommend to all my friends” Shirley – 16/9/18

“What a wonderful place to stay, everything great. Can highly recommend Tranquil Vistas to family and friends” Geoff and Joan – 7/9/18

“Beautiful place to stay. Was a real home away from home. Would love to make this an annual visit” Sharpes – 7/9/18

“Excellent homestay. Congratulations to the owners. We intend to recommend this beautiful home and we look forward to returning” Maxine and Ray – 29/8/18

“Thank you so much for your warm welcoming, your house is just beautiful. Can’t wait to come back again. Marc and Tanya – 29/8/18

“We had an absolutely wonderful stay, the property is superb. Stuart is an amazing host and we are looking forward to our next stay. Thank you” Daniel and Groomsmen – 18/8/18

“Thank you for the way you have presented this marvellous “Haven in the Hunter Hills” Martin and Deb – 11/8/18

“A family friendly country retreat with space for crowds and individual reflections. Perfect and will recommend” Jennifer and Garry – 10/8/18

“Absolutely amazing, luxurious stay away ever! Very special place. Amazing hospitality by Stu and Lesley. Thank you” Shelly and Brendon – 5/8/18

“Just love this place! Absolutely love these beds – best sleep I’ve had in months! Highly recommended” Karyn and Glen – 5/8/18

“Fabulous. Love this place. So well equipped and everything you could need” Lisa and Fraser – 5/8/18

“Best place to have a 40th party. Amazing house and most comfy beds ever!” Nicole – 5/8/18

“Heaven on Earth! Perfect everything. So peaceful, so comfortable.” Stu and Lou – 5/8/18

“Awesome place with awesome facilities! We will be back! Thanks for having us” Nicole’s 40th Birthday party 5/8/18

“Very comfortable. Thank you Stuart for setting us up so well” Juile and film crew – 18/7/18

“This is our second visit and it has been a terrific experience. Stuart has been very generous as a host. Perfect place for groups of friends/family. Kids loved the stay” Manoj and friends – 15/7/18

“What a great house! Beautiful setting and equipped. Close to golf course, we love it. Thank you” Robert and friends – 18/6/18

“Thank you for letting me come here once again! A very nice stay” Mia (9yrs old) 9/6/18

“Great house. Fully equipped and couldn’t ask for a better setting” Michael and Groomsmen – 1/6/18

“Stunning well equipped accommodation. Everything we needed for a fantastic kid free couples weekend. We’ll be back” Eichhorns. Larges and Sullivans – 27/5/18

“Another amazing stay! So well equipped and still the most comfortable beds. Thank you so much. I’ll be back” Karyn – 20/5/18

“What an incredible spot for a cool weekend. Open fires, candlelit meals and cosy evenings on the sofas. Thank you so much for everything Stuart. Can’t wait to come back.” Katie – 20/5/18

“Fantastic house, amazing hosts, great location and beautiful setting. Thanks you” Katrina – 20/5/18

“Stuart, thank you for introducing us to your amazing “Homestead” Could not have asked for better” The Russells and Usmans – 27/4/18

“So relaxing, beautiful and peaceful. Well equipped house with everything we could possibly need. Thank you.” Sally and friends – 22/4/18

“Fabulous weekend for a reunion. Wonderful hosts, excellent, well equipped house. Thanks for having us” Carly and friends – 24/3/18

“A wonderful stay, your place is amazing and you cater over and beyond. Beautiful, wish we could have stayed longer” Jeanette – 11/3/18

“Above and beyond expectations. A beautiful stay. Thank you for hosting us us so graciously for Venessa’s wedding” Carla – 7/1/18

“Happy New Year! Great place made for a special occasion with an awesome group of friends” The A-Team 31/12/17

“This place is wonderful! Thank you for your hospitality. It has made my son’s wedding even more special” Peter and Verina 16/12/17

“We can’t imagine a better time in Australia. Lovely accommodation breathtaking views and exceptional hosts. Thank you for making us feel like family. We look forward to the next time. All the best.” Rachel and Becca – 1/12/17

“We were delighted by our stay. Every need was anticipated. We are so grateful that you made our first reunion so memorable. Thank you.” Camp Quality Trek Reunion – 12/11/17

“Amazing service with all the comforts of home. Thank you Lesley and Stuart for all the added extras for the kids” Jodi and Jordan – 6/11/17

“Lovely stay” Robyn and Steve – 22/10/17

“Tranquil Vistas has everything (but a lemon tree) Stuart, you are a great host” David and Brenwon  – 20/10/17

“We really enjoyed our stay here. Stuart was terrific. We lit the fire, we cooked some great meals, sat around and chatted, watched the Grand Final, laughed and went to the best wedding” Pete and Jacie – 1/10/17

“Had a perfect weekend. A really well appointed house in beautiful countryside. Thank you.” Margaret and Bob – 3/9/17

“We have enjoyed a fabulous, memorable weekend with our family. Thank you for considering our every need. A perfect place to stay.” David, Sharon and family – 3/9/17

“Absolutely fantastic spot for a family get together. Thanks for everything and your hospitality and extra touches.” Carole and Jim – 3/9/17

“Thank you for allowing us to stay here. The kids loved the animals, big kids loved chilling out. Thank you for everything.” Derek  – 27/8/17

“We have had an amazing weekend. Thank you Lesley and Stuart for providing not only excellent accommodation but all the added extras! Truly has been beyond our expectations. Thank you so much.” Sharon – 27/8/17

“We had a great weekend celebrating my 40th. The house and Villa were perfect to accommodate all our needs. Thank you Stuart and Lesley for making our stay so pleasant and memorable.” Belinda, Tony and friends – 12/8/17

“Thank you Stuart. You have been an excellent host” Belinda, Tony and friends – 12/8/17

” This weekend has trumped all the vacations we have had so far. Thanks for the memories and the amazing facilities. Can’t wait to be back” Manoj and friends – 7/8/17Guest Book Reviews

“Fabulous break from the ‘rat race’ – could be as relaxed or busy as we wanted. Host so generous with his time as well as pantry resources. All those thoughtful little extras to make it home from home. Tractor rides special as was the aerodrome visit.”  Judy and Peter- 4/6/17

“We had the best weekend. The house and villa was perfect for our family. Quiet, peacful, gorgeous venue. Thank you.” Shann – 26/5/17

“Amazing! There wasn’t anything this house didn’t have. Super comfy bed. Can’t wait to come back again.” Karyn – 20/5/17

“Had a great time. Probably move in here next week if that’s cool.” Chantal and friends – 28/4/17

“Great house, looking forward to coming back next year.” Aaron, Lorrinne and friends – -14/4/17

“Mel’s Hen Weekend. All the girls were blown away with the beauty of this property. Everything was perfect and made for a great weekend. Stu was lovely and very accommodating. Thank you.” Mel, Amie, Manda, Wifey, Sarah, Leanne, Judy, Donna, Jacqui, Liza, Elly, Di, Sian and Courtney – 2/4/17

“Wow! What an awesome place. We stayed for a family wedding. Just perfect. We will definitely be back.” Neal, Jayne, Shawn, Brendon, Clayton and Brook – 12/3/17

“Thank you for a great stay here! We didn’t expect it to be so grand – the pictures don’t do it justice. We’ll definitely be back.” Felicity, Tulan, Gavin, Anas, Andrew, Shellee, Terri, Mohammad and Tony – 5/3/17

“Thank you for an amazing weekend. We had a great time. Great hospitality. Will definitely be back.” Roy and Dotel – 29/1/17

“I can honestly say I have never seen a cleaner holiday house. It was amazing how much was provided. Thank you. See you soon.” Igor and Emily – 2/1/17

“Thanks so much for a wonderful stay. Absolutely beautiful spot.” Lyn and William – 16/10/16

“Thank you for everything. The whole experience will remain forever. Can’t wait to come back.” Peter – 1/10/16

“Thank you Lesley and Stuart for your magnificent hospitality. Wonderful stay.” Darryl – 1/10/16

“Thank you for accommodating myself and bridesmaids. Such an amazing place. Will be back for sure.” Jay – 1/10/16

“Great place. Enjoyed every moment.” Triegaardts Family – 24/9/16

“What a fantastic house. The views to die for. Accommodation absolutely 1st class.” Triegaardts Family – 24/9/16

“Thank you for everything, it was a great experience to feel like a king for the night with friends.” Azz – Belmont 23/9/16

“Thank you for an amazing time. The house was phenomenal and so well equipped with everything we could want. Very relaxing stay. Will be back often and the kids told us it was their favourite holiday” Jess and family – 18/9/16

“Thank you for letting us stay. We had a beautiful time. We loved Casper and loved the fire pit”. Mia aged 7 – 12/6/16

“Amazing stay, house is beautiful. Very comfortable and we all loved Casper the pony. Thank you, see you again” Tracy and family – 12/6/16

What an amazing house, most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Will be back for sure” Nicole – 15/5/16

“Excellent stay. You guys have thought of everything. We’ll be back” Kelly Ann – 15/5/16

“Amazing stay. Thank you” Kellie – 15/5/16

“Fantastic stay. Enjoyed every moment. Such a beautiful property. See you again soon” Steph – 14/5/16

“Fantastic break, lovely accommodation and hosts. Great location. Will be back” Katrina – Scotland 14/5/16

“What a gorgeous place. Nothing was missed. So relaxing. Coming back for sure” Shanan and Kylie – 14/5/16

“What a great place for a girls weekend. Will be back and recommend it to my friends” Georgina – 14/5/16

“Beautiful property with thoughtful attention to detail. We’ll be back” Lisa – 14/5/16

“Very comfortable stay. Thank you very much” Tim and friends – 8/4/16

“Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff. Exceeded expectations” Sandy and friends – Ireland, Scotland, Canada. 28/3/16

“So very honoured to be your first guests. Everything was amazing. We will be back. Thank you.” Courtney and friends – 12/3/16